ProjectWise Web & Drive

Tell us what you think about ProjectWise Web and Drive

Clear co-authoring prompts

Hello would it be possible get a bigger more clearer prompt when ending a co-authoring session when there are users still using the file. As currently it says in small red text that ending it would loose the other users changes but this is not clear that users are still working in the file. We can see in the audit trail logs who else worked on the file so would it be possible to list who else is still working on the file when ending the co-authoring option. This would make it clearer when ending the feature if users are still working in the file.

  • Guest
  • Jan 19 2022
  • Planning to implement
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Audrius Pundzevicius commented
    27 Apr 12:47pm

    Thank you, we are working to improve the prompt.